PrettyIll.com

Hair analysis?
Posted: 05 January 2014 05:48 PM   [ Ignore ]  
Rank
Total Posts:  25
Joined  2013-12-14

Is anyone familiar with or had a hair analysis done? I am a hair stylist so this test was one of the first we did on my daughter. Hair being soft tissue and storing info and all…but i can not seem to get any of her doctors to even look at it! If i knew how to post a pic of it i would, but i dont. Her copper levels were extremely high. The whole chart was a mess. She was either low or high, all antogonist of each other. Should i just throw it away and move on? I know eds has no cure but wouldnt balancing minerals help? Or is it even possible(bio-unavailable)?

Posted: 06 January 2014 10:17 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]  
Administrator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  1042
Joined  2011-04-19
mygirl - 05 January 2014 05:48 PM

Is anyone familiar with or had a hair analysis done? I am a hair stylist so this test was one of the first we did on my daughter. Hair being soft tissue and storing info and all…but i can not seem to get any of her doctors to even look at it! If i knew how to post a pic of it i would, but i dont. Her copper levels were extremely high. The whole chart was a mess. She was either low or high, all antogonist of each other. Should i just throw it away and move on? I know eds has no cure but wouldnt balancing minerals help? Or is it even possible(bio-unavailable)?